

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Council Constitution Committee Wednesday 5 October 2022 6.00 pm

The Telford Room, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Democratic Services: Rhys Attwell 01952 382195

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Committee Members: Councillors M J Smith (Chair), C F Smith (Vice-Chair),

ITW Fletcher, VA Fletcher, VJ Holt, HRhodes and

W L Tomlinson

	Agenda	Page
1.0	Apologies for Absence	
2.0	Declarations of Interest	
3.0	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	3 -4
	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting.	
4.0	Council Constitution Terms of Reference Report	To Follow
5.0	Constitution Review Update and Next Steps	To Follow